Agile Webinar Series

The true value of Agile occurs at scale when your organization delivers the benefits of improved time to market, reduced development costs, and higher quality software. Our webinar series focuses on topics tailored to your specific Agile and Lean needs — whether you manage an Agile team, programs with 50-100 people, or are responsible for strategic planning and creating realistic and adaptable action plans.

 

Rally TeamStart Agile Webinar

Learn the fundamentals of team-based Agile concepts, including user stories, iterations, estimation and planning. *Note: You'll be registered for the four-webinar series, but you can always opt out at any time.

 

Rally Program Agile Webinar

You’ve made the commitment to apply Agile at scale and may even be using the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe). Now learn more about effective planning, tracking, communicating and improving in this scaled Agile environment.

 

Rally Portfolio Agile Webinar

Learn how to connect your development execution to your business strategy and build a business that operates efficiently, adapts quickly, and brings the right things to market, at the right time, and for the right customers.

Upcoming Webinars

Register Now!

Sep 30 2014
Planning
Find A Time
TimezoneWebinar 1
Los Angeles
9:00am
Denver
10:00am
Chicago
11:00am
New York
12:00pm
São Paulo
1:00pm
London
5:00pm
Singapore
12:00am (Oct 1st)
Sydney
2:00am (Oct 1st)
  • Making and meeting your commitments
  • Iteration mechanics
  • Fully tested software
Fundamentals
Nov 04 2014
User Stories
Nov 12 2014
Estimation
Nov 18 2014