Next Level Agile Webinar- ANZ

Take Agile to the Next Level
VP of Product Management
Solutions Manager, CA Agile Central
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015

[10:00 Sydney, 12:00 New Zealand, 7:00 China and Singapore]

Over the past several years, many large-scale software development organizations have embraced agile. In this time we’ve also been privileged to study several large organizations, some with more than 10 years of agile history. The prognosis for many of these companies is not good: some of the largest and most agile companies are evolving to the easiest solutions, not the best ones.

Agile was first adopted at the team level: groups of 7 plus or minus 2 people embracing agile practices. But in reality, this is not how most enterprise software is delivered. Enterprise software depends on multiple teams working toward common objectives. Most enterprise companies are just beginning to harness agile at this level.

With this next level comes a new focus on agile adoption patterns and a back-to-basics approach. Companies adopting agile must come to grips with the reality that successful agile at scale requires hard organizational choices. Companies willing to go “all-in” are reaping immense rewards, including the ones who have been agile for many years. Join Rally VP of Products, Ryan Polk, for a webinar on how you can take your agile adoption to the next level.

You’ll leave this webinar knowing:

  • How agile at scale is different from team-level agile
  • Why focusing on strong agile basics is key to scaling agile
  • Why connecting delivery to strategy is essential in realizing the promise of agile
  • Where you are in your agile journey, and what to do next
  • How to identify trouble spots and fix them
Request a Call

Looking for support?

Send Us Your Feedback

Provide us with some information about yourself and we'll be in touch soon. * Required Field