Rally Program

Scaling Agile Programs
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Jul 2, 2013

9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT/ 12:00 PM EST

Learn how to plan and track the work of multiple Agile teams tasked to deliver a single release, while adjusting and focusing on the highest value work.

Request a Call

Looking for support?

Send Us Your Feedback

Provide us with some information about yourself and we'll be in touch soon. * Required Field