User Stories - APAC
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013

11:00AM AEDT / 6:00PM MT / 8:00PM ET

Write compelling user stories that focus on business value. Enable conversations as the most important part of the story.

Request a Call

Looking for support?

Send Us Your Feedback

Provide us with some information about yourself and we'll be in touch soon. * Required Field